📑Remont pomieszczen w budynku administracyjnym Podkarpackiego Zarzadu Drog Wojewodzkich w Rzeszowie przy ul. T. Boya Zelenskiego 19a
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Remont pomieszczen w budynku administracyjnym Podkarpackiego Zarzadu Drog Wojewodzkich w Rzeszowie przy ul. T. Boya Zelenskiego 19a.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Podkarpacki Zarząd Dróg Wojewódzkich w Rzeszowie for an amount of PLN 100,597 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2011-02-23 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Podkarpacki Zarząd Dróg Wojewódzkich w Rzeszowie Buying unitnot reported Publication date2011-02-23 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionZamowienie obejmuje: a) zakres robot okreslony w: punkcie 3.1 niniejszej Instrukcji dla wykonawcow, ujeto w Rozdziale III Kosztorys ofertowy, b) udzielenie gwarancji i rekojmi na wykonane roboty - min. 3 lat.Awards
This award was granted to Firma Budowlano Usługowo Handlowa WALMAR Krzysztof Marecki by Podkarpacki Zarząd Dróg Wojewódzkich w Rzeszowie for an amount of PLN 100,597. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2011-04-07. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 Firma Budowlano Usługowo Handlowa WALMAR Krzysztof Marecki | PLN 100,597 | 2011-04-07 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Podkarpacki Zarząd Dróg Wojewódzkich w Rzeszowie to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-a9bb6d60-a4ae-4843-bb09-c8d941393cf0-award-1Publication date2011-02-23Contract datenot reportedAward date2011-04-07CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

