📑Swiadczenie uslug biurowych i pomocniczych na rzecz Sadu Rejonowego w Bielsku-Bialej przy ul. A. Mieckiewicza 22
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Swiadczenie uslug biurowych i pomocniczych na rzecz Sadu Rejonowego w Bielsku-Bialej przy ul. A. Mieckiewicza 22.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Sąd Rejonowy w Bielsku-Białej for an amount of PLN 2,550 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2011-03-23 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Sąd Rejonowy w Bielsku-Białej Buying unitnot reported Publication date2011-03-23 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionSwiadczenie uslug biurowych i pomocniczych na rzecz Sadu Rejonowego w Bielsku-Bialej przy ul. A. Mieckiewicza 22 w okresie IV-VI 2010 zgodnie ze specyfikacja przedmiotu zamowienia zawarta w SIWZAwards
This award was granted to Marcjanna Jastrzębska, ul. Rynek 26/3, 43-300 Bielsko-Biała by Sąd Rejonowy w Bielsku-Białej for an amount of PLN 2,550. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2011-04-07. This is award number 7.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 7. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 Marcjanna Jastrzębska, ul. Rynek 26/3, 43-300 Bielsko-Biała | PLN 2,550 | 2011-04-07 | 7 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Sąd Rejonowy w Bielsku-Białej to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-af734623-53dc-4da0-ab0f-7b3519429b32-award-7Publication date2011-03-23Contract datenot reportedAward date2011-04-07CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

