📑ZP/PN/leki, okulistyka , dializa , odczynniki /39/ 12
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase ZP/PN/leki, okulistyka , dializa , odczynniki /39/ 12.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Specjalistyczne Centrum Medyczne Spółka Akcyjna for an amount of PLN 33,444 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2012-10-09 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Specjalistyczne Centrum Medyczne Spółka Akcyjna Buying unitnot reported Publication date2012-10-09 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPrzedmiotem zamowienia jest zakup leku, produktow leczniczych, produktow okulistycznych i odczynnikow laboratoryjnych oraz test LAL dla Specjalistycznego Centrum Medycznego w Polanicy ZdrojAwards
This award was granted to Cosultronix S.A. Ul. Racławicka 58 30-017 Kraków by Specjalistyczne Centrum Medyczne Spółka Akcyjna for an amount of PLN 33,444. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2012-11-06. This is award number 3.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 3. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 Cosultronix S.A. Ul. Racławicka 58 30-017 Kraków | PLN 33,444 | 2012-11-06 | 3 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Specjalistyczne Centrum Medyczne Spółka Akcyjna to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-b6cd2dd5-d5cf-456a-8f7b-a4b904ea044d-award-3Publication date2012-10-09Contract datenot reportedAward date2012-11-06CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

