๐Uslugi naprawcze i konserwacyjne
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Uslugi naprawcze i konserwacyjne.
This contract was awarded by ๐ต๐ฑ Centrum Wsparcia Teleinformatycznego i Dowodzenia Marynarki Wojennej for an amount of PLN 231,240 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2011-06-08 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ต๐ฑ Centrum Wsparcia Teleinformatycznego i Dowodzenia Marynarki Wojennej Buying unitnot reported Publication date2011-06-08 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPrzedmiotem zamowienia sa uslugi naprawcze i konserwacyjne przelacznicy telefonicznej w obiekcie PL 10 Gdynia, ul. Polska 5. Integralna czescia Specyfikacji Istotnych Warunkow Zamowienia jest przedmiar robot (zalaczniki nr 5 SIWZ) - stanowiacy element pomocniczy przy okreslaniu ceny ryczaltowej na wykonanie zadania przez wykonawce.Awards
This award was granted to PREMATOR Zakลad Remontowo-Budowlany Usลugi Specjalistyczne by Centrum Wsparcia Teleinformatycznego i Dowodzenia Marynarki Wojennej for an amount of PLN 231,240. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2011-06-27. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ต๐ฑ PREMATOR Zakลad Remontowo-Budowlany Usลugi Specjalistyczne | PLN 231,240 | 2011-06-27 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Centrum Wsparcia Teleinformatycznego i Dowodzenia Marynarki Wojennej to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-b6f7c3ac-3fae-4451-a473-8aa71c28a763-award-1Publication date2011-06-08Contract datenot reportedAward date2011-06-27CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

