Want to know more about Dostawa umundurowania dla pracownikow ochrony i parkingow Zarzadu PKiN Sp. z o.o.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Dostawa umundurowania dla pracownikow ochrony i parkingow Zarzadu PKiN Sp. z o.o.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Dostawa umundurowania dla pracownikow ochrony i parkingow Zarzadu PKiN Sp. z o.o.

This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Zarząd Pałacu Kultury i Nauki Sp. z o.o. for an amount of PLN 66,061 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2008-11-04 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇵🇱 Zarząd Pałacu Kultury i Nauki Sp. z o.o. Buying unitnot reported Publication date2008-11-04 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionZamowienie obejmuje dostawe sortow mundurowych dla pracownikow ochrony i parkingow w asortymencie, ilosciach i o gramaturze okreslonej przez Zamawiajacego.

Awards

This award was granted to TSM Trójmiejski Salon Mundurowy Hurt-Detal Ewa Babicka by Zarząd Pałacu Kultury i Nauki Sp. z o.o. for an amount of PLN 66,061. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2008-12-12. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇵🇱 TSM Trójmiejski Salon Mundurowy Hurt-Detal Ewa BabickaPLN 66,0612008-12-121

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Zarząd Pałacu Kultury i Nauki Sp. z o.o. to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-bc7c82f3-bbf7-4fa9-adfa-48c8a4ce957f-award-1Publication date2008-11-04Contract datenot reportedAward date2008-12-12CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the Public Procurement Office of the Government of Poland.