📑Swiadczenie uslug prawniczych polegajacych na wykonywaniu zastepstwa procesowego oraz doradztwa prawnego w zakresie zastepstwa procesowego.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Swiadczenie uslug prawniczych polegajacych na wykonywaniu zastepstwa procesowego oraz doradztwa prawnego w zakresie zastepstwa procesowego.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Instytut "Pomnik - Centrum Zdrowia Dziecka" for an amount of PLN 449,565 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2013-08-05 through direct
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Instytut "Pomnik - Centrum Zdrowia Dziecka" Buying unitnot reported Publication date2013-08-05 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionSwiadczenie uslug prawniczych polegajacych na wykonywaniu zastepstwa procesowego oraz doradztwa prawnego w zakresie zastepstwa procesowego.Awards
This award was granted to Marcjanna Dębska-Koniecek KONIECEK spółka adwokacka s.c. by Instytut "Pomnik - Centrum Zdrowia Dziecka" for an amount of PLN 449,565. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of services. The award was granted on 2013-08-05. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 Marcjanna Dębska-Koniecek KONIECEK spółka adwokacka s.c. | PLN 449,565 | 2013-08-05 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Instytut "Pomnik - Centrum Zdrowia Dziecka" to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-bd91d064-2cbb-4fdf-ac78-f74822ed765e-award-1Publication date2013-08-05Contract datenot reportedAward date2013-08-05CategoriesservicesPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailsWRStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

