📑Dowoz uczniow do szkol podstawowych i gimnazjow w roku szkolnym 2012/2013.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Dowoz uczniow do szkol podstawowych i gimnazjow w roku szkolnym 2012/2013.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Zespół Ekonomiczno-Administracyjny Placówek Oświatowych for an amount of PLN 740,420 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2012-07-10 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Zespół Ekonomiczno-Administracyjny Placówek Oświatowych Buying unitnot reported Publication date2012-07-10 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPrzedmiotem zamowienia - uslugi jest dowoz uczniow do szkol podstawowych i gimnazjow w roku szkolnym 2012/2013, na trasach okreslonych w zalaczniku Nr 1 i sprzetem okreslonym w zalaczniku Nr 2, do SIWZ wraz z zapewnieniem dodatkowej opieki nad uczniami w trakcie dowozow, na terenie Gminy Rogozno.Awards
This award was granted to Konsorcjum Przewozy szkolne by Zespół Ekonomiczno-Administracyjny Placówek Oświatowych for an amount of PLN 740,420. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2012-08-21. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 Konsorcjum Przewozy szkolne | PLN 740,420 | 2012-08-21 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Zespół Ekonomiczno-Administracyjny Placówek Oświatowych to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-c29af811-8a80-4f54-976d-670a5e5fc2ce-award-1Publication date2012-07-10Contract datenot reportedAward date2012-08-21CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

