📑Prowadzenie zajec dodatkowych w szkolach podstawowych na terenie Gminy Slomniki w ramach projektu Indywidualizacja nauczania i wychowania w szkolach, dla ktorych organem prowadzacym jest Gmina Slomnik
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Prowadzenie zajec dodatkowych w szkolach podstawowych na terenie Gminy Slomniki w ramach projektu Indywidualizacja nauczania i wychowania w szkolach, dla ktorych organem prowadzacym jest Gmina Slomniki z podzialem na zadania.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Zespół Ekonomiczno-Administracyjny Szkół w Słomnikach for an amount of PLN 1,575 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2012-06-28 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Zespół Ekonomiczno-Administracyjny Szkół w Słomnikach Buying unitnot reported Publication date2012-06-28 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionOgloszenie o zmianie ogloszeniaAwards
This award was granted to Centrum Doradztwa i Kształcenia by Zespół Ekonomiczno-Administracyjny Szkół w Słomnikach for an amount of PLN 1,575. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2012-08-28. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 Centrum Doradztwa i Kształcenia | PLN 1,575 | 2012-08-28 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Zespół Ekonomiczno-Administracyjny Szkół w Słomnikach to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-c8b2f2ea-2562-448d-8816-1798089c88ec-award-1Publication date2012-06-28Contract datenot reportedAward date2012-08-28CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

