Want to know more about REMONT NAWIERZCHNI DROGI GMINNEJ NA ODCINKU STUDZIENIEC- SAJNA MALA ETAP II? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑REMONT NAWIERZCHNI DROGI GMINNEJ NA ODCINKU STUDZIENIEC- SAJNA MALA ETAP II

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Remont nawierzchni drogi gminnej na odcinku studzieniec- sajna mala etap ii.

This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Urząd Gminy i Miasta w Korszach for an amount of PLN 220,145 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2017-06-08 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇵🇱 Urząd Gminy i Miasta w Korszach Buying unitnot reported Publication date2017-06-08 Contest statusnot reported Description1) Wykonanie remontu odcinka drogi gminnej Studzieniec-Sajna Mala w zakresie okreslonym dokumentacja techniczna, przedmiarem robot stanowiacym zalacznik nr 5 SIWZ

Awards

This award was granted to TRANS-SPRZĘT Usługi Sprzętowo-Transportowe Leszek Jeziorek by Urząd Gminy i Miasta w Korszach for an amount of PLN 220,145. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2017-06-08. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇵🇱 TRANS-SPRZĘT Usługi Sprzętowo-Transportowe Leszek JeziorekPLN 220,1452017-06-081

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Urząd Gminy i Miasta w Korszach to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-c96945d0-28f8-427f-9fb9-0df7f0660a08-award-1Publication date2017-06-08Contract datenot reportedAward date2017-06-08CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the Public Procurement Office of the Government of Poland.