Want to know more about Przebudowa i rozbudowa pralni i warsztatow terapii zajeciowej na pawilon mieszkalny Domu Pomocy Spolecznej w Gnojnie.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Przebudowa i rozbudowa pralni i warsztatow terapii zajeciowej na pawilon mieszkalny Domu Pomocy Spolecznej w Gnojnie.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Przebudowa i rozbudowa pralni i warsztatow terapii zajeciowej na pawilon mieszkalny Domu Pomocy Spolecznej w Gnojnie.

This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Powiat Buski for an amount of PLN 62,500 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2008-09-23 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇵🇱 Powiat Buski Buying unitnot reported Publication date2008-09-23 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPrzebudowa i rozbudowa pralni i warsztatow terapii zajeciowej na pawilon mieszkalny Domu Pomocy Spolecznej w Gnojnie.

Awards

This award was granted to Usługi projektowo-kosztorysowe i nadzór budowlany Mgr. inż. Andrzej Stępeń by Powiat Buski for an amount of PLN 62,500. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2008-10-09. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇵🇱 Usługi projektowo-kosztorysowe i nadzór budowlany Mgr. inż. Andrzej StępeńPLN 62,5002008-10-091

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Powiat Buski to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-dd9e9e9d-11c2-4282-b687-6c7581ab83e1-award-1Publication date2008-09-23Contract datenot reportedAward date2008-10-09CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the Public Procurement Office of the Government of Poland.