📑Dostawa paliwa do kotlowni na biomase drzewna
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Dostawa paliwa do kotlowni na biomase drzewna.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Powiatowy Zespół Administracji Oświaty w Bartoszycach for an amount of PLN 50,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2010-09-10 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Powiatowy Zespół Administracji Oświaty w Bartoszycach Buying unitnot reported Publication date2010-09-10 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPrzedmiotem zamowienia jest dostawa opalu do kotlowni na biomase drzewna typu MAWERA 2xFU850RIA-B o mocy 1800kW w ilosci 4000 m 312miesiecy na wyznaczony przez zamawiajacego magazyn paliw w Bartoszycach ul. Limanowskiego 16. 2.1Dostawa biomasy drzewnej o scisle przestrzeganych okreslonych nizej parametrach fizycznych bez jakichkolwiek zanieczyszczen w biomasie: -mechanicznych typu: piasek, kamienie, papier, impregnaty, farby, kleje i tworzywa -chemicznychAwards
This award was granted to Pauperowicz Andrzej PA-BUD by Powiatowy Zespół Administracji Oświaty w Bartoszycach for an amount of PLN 50,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2010-10-19. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 Pauperowicz Andrzej PA-BUD | PLN 50,000 | 2010-10-19 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Powiatowy Zespół Administracji Oświaty w Bartoszycach to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-ded73218-e47b-43a2-b017-79ffe1ddf74a-award-1Publication date2010-09-10Contract datenot reportedAward date2010-10-19CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

