📑Zakup i dostawe oleju opalowego lekkiego do Szkoly Podstawowej w Wierzbiecinie.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Zakup i dostawe oleju opalowego lekkiego do Szkoly Podstawowej w Wierzbiecinie.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Szkoła Podstawowa w Wierzbięcinie for an amount of PLN 28,398 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2014-01-20 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Szkoła Podstawowa w Wierzbięcinie Buying unitnot reported Publication date2014-01-20 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPrzedmiot zamowienia obejmuje zakup i dostawe oleju opalowego lekkiego do budynku Szkoly Podstawowej w Wierzbiecinie w ilosci 8 m3 (osiem metrow szesciennych) w jednorazowej dostawie. Olej bedacy przedmiotem dostawy powinien spelniac wymagania normy PN C 96024:20011 dla gatunku L-1.Awards
This award was granted to Lomax sp. z o.o. spółka komandytowo-akcyjna ul. Złota 61/100 00-819 Warszawa by Szkoła Podstawowa w Wierzbięcinie for an amount of PLN 28,398. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2014-01-27. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 Lomax sp. z o.o. spółka komandytowo-akcyjna ul. Złota 61/100 00-819 Warszawa | PLN 28,398 | 2014-01-27 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Szkoła Podstawowa w Wierzbięcinie to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-e0bdb4f5-6c7d-4990-b306-287a9d93eb69-award-1Publication date2014-01-20Contract datenot reportedAward date2014-01-27CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

