📑Sprzet jednorazowego uzytku: kaniule naczyniowe, rekawice, cewniki tlenowe, cewniki moczowe, zestawy do godzinowej zbiorki moczu
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Sprzet jednorazowego uzytku: kaniule naczyniowe, rekawice, cewniki tlenowe, cewniki moczowe, zestawy do godzinowej zbiorki moczu.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Samodzielny Publiczny Zespół Opieki Zdrowotnej for an amount of PLN 74,400 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2008-11-14 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Samodzielny Publiczny Zespół Opieki Zdrowotnej Buying unitnot reported Publication date2008-11-14 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPrzedmiotem zamowienia jest dostawa sprzetu jednorazowego uzytku : kaniul naczyniowych i oprzyrzadowania, rekawic, cewnikow i akcesorii do tlenoterapii, cewnikow do moczu, zestawow do godzinowej zbiorki moczu. Szczegolowe zakresy zawarte sa w zalacznikach asortymentowych nr 4, 5, 6, 7, 8Awards
This award was granted to Zestawy do godzinowej zbiórki moczu by Samodzielny Publiczny Zespół Opieki Zdrowotnej for an amount of PLN 74,400. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2008-12-17. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 Zestawy do godzinowej zbiórki moczu | PLN 74,400 | 2008-12-17 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Samodzielny Publiczny Zespół Opieki Zdrowotnej to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-e1887de8-df1d-4bf5-b674-cda2814771d9-award-1Publication date2008-11-14Contract datenot reportedAward date2008-12-17CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

