Want to know more about Remont drogi gminnej nr 353040T Parchocin- Podwale- Ispy od km 0+000 do km 1+850? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘Remont drogi gminnej nr 353040T Parchocin- Podwale- Ispy od km 0+000 do km 1+850

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Remont drogi gminnej nr 353040T Parchocin- Podwale- Ispy od km 0+000 do km 1+850.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑ Gmina Nowy Korczyn for an amount of PLN 158,106 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2016-06-06 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑ Gmina Nowy Korczyn Buying unitnot reported Publication date2016-06-06 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionRemont drogi gminnej nr 353040T Parchocin - Podwale - lspy od krn 0+000 do krn 1+850. Dokladny zakres robot okreslony jest w: - przedmiarze robot - szczegolowych specyfikacjach technicznych. - dokumentacji projektowej W-w dokumenty stanowia zalaczniki do SIWZ.

Awards

This award was granted to DROGOMEX sp. z o. o Ul. Stefana Bryล‚y 4, 05-800 Pruszkรณw by Gmina Nowy Korczyn for an amount of PLN 158,106. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2016-06-02. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑ DROGOMEX sp. z o. o Ul. Stefana Bryล‚y 4, 05-800 PruszkรณwPLN 158,1062016-06-021

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Gmina Nowy Korczyn to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-e4674fb7-6859-4743-aa3a-d742dd8bbcf2-award-1Publication date2016-06-06Contract datenot reportedAward date2016-06-02CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the Public Procurement Office of the Government of Poland.