📑Budowa oswietlenia drogowego w Wielgolesie Duchnowskim, dz. 41, 55/2
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Budowa oswietlenia drogowego w Wielgolesie Duchnowskim, dz. 41, 55/2.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Gmina Halinów reprezentowana przez Burmistrza Halinowa for an amount of PLN 44,895 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2011-08-04 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Gmina Halinów reprezentowana przez Burmistrza Halinowa Buying unitnot reported Publication date2011-08-04 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPrzedmiotem zamowienia jest budowa oswietlenia drogowego linii energetycznej niskiego napiecia na dz.41 i 55/2 w m. Wielgolas Duchnowski, polegajaca na posadowieniu 19 slupow, montazu 19 wysiegnikow i opraw oswietleniowych oraz montazu sieci oswietleniowej 0,4 kVAwards
This award was granted to Zakład Usługowo-Handlowy ELPROBUD s.c. Artur i Dariusz Adaśko by Gmina Halinów reprezentowana przez Burmistrza Halinowa for an amount of PLN 44,895. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2011-09-08. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 Zakład Usługowo-Handlowy ELPROBUD s.c. Artur i Dariusz Adaśko | PLN 44,895 | 2011-09-08 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Gmina Halinów reprezentowana przez Burmistrza Halinowa to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-e62502c4-1701-48ff-94ca-28a6c74191a6-award-1Publication date2011-08-04Contract datenot reportedAward date2011-09-08CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

