📑Dostawa produktow leczniczych (biseco, pentaglobin, oxaliplatyna, emulsja 10% wysokooczyszczonego oleju rybiego).
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Dostawa produktow leczniczych (biseco, pentaglobin, oxaliplatyna, emulsja 10% wysokooczyszczonego oleju rybiego).
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Wojewódzki Szpital Specjalistyczny im. Janusza Korczaka w Słupsku for an amount of PLN 96,329 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2008-11-03 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Wojewódzki Szpital Specjalistyczny im. Janusza Korczaka w Słupsku Buying unitnot reported Publication date2008-11-03 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionDostawa produktow leczniczych (biseco, pentaglobin, oxaliplatyna, emulsja 10% wysokooczyszczonego oleju rybiego) zgodnie z Zalacznikiem nr 1 do SIWZAwards
This award was granted to Emulsja 10% wysokooczyszczonego oleju rybiego by Wojewódzki Szpital Specjalistyczny im. Janusza Korczaka w Słupsku for an amount of PLN 96,329. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2008-10-31. This is award number 3.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 3. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 Emulsja 10% wysokooczyszczonego oleju rybiego | PLN 96,329 | 2008-10-31 | 3 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Wojewódzki Szpital Specjalistyczny im. Janusza Korczaka w Słupsku to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-ece283ca-2cdb-4a7a-9bab-a4bdaf1b986c-award-3Publication date2008-11-03Contract datenot reportedAward date2008-10-31CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

