Want to know more about Budowa ulicy Wielkopolskiej wraz z odwodnieniem w Leborku? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Budowa ulicy Wielkopolskiej wraz z odwodnieniem w Leborku

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Budowa ulicy Wielkopolskiej wraz z odwodnieniem w Leborku.

This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Gmina Miasto Lębork for an amount of PLN 368,850 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2008-09-08 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇵🇱 Gmina Miasto Lębork Buying unitnot reported Publication date2008-09-08 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionBudowa ulicy Wielkopolskiej w Leborku wraz z odwodnieniem obejmujaca: Realizacje ciagu jezdnego o nawierzchni bitumicznej o dlugosci ok. 239,0 m Odwodnienie ulicy z przylaczeniem projektowanego kolektora o dlugosci ok. 151,0 m do rowu melioracyjnego w ul. Pomorskiej poprzez urzadzenie podczyszczajace.

Awards

This award was granted to POL-DRÓG LĘBORK S. A. by Gmina Miasto Lębork for an amount of PLN 368,850. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2008-09-05. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇵🇱 POL-DRÓG LĘBORK S. A.PLN 368,8502008-09-051

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Gmina Miasto Lębork to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-f4c753d0-8b87-46cf-b167-a18520bd6416-award-1Publication date2008-09-08Contract datenot reportedAward date2008-09-05CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the Public Procurement Office of the Government of Poland.