📑Dostawa odziezy ochronnej letniej i odziezy ochronnej zimowej dla pracownikow ratownictwa medycznego Samodzielnej Publicznej Stacji Pogotowia ratunkowego i Transportu Sanitarnego w Zamosciu.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Dostawa odziezy ochronnej letniej i odziezy ochronnej zimowej dla pracownikow ratownictwa medycznego Samodzielnej Publicznej Stacji Pogotowia ratunkowego i Transportu Sanitarnego w Zamosciu.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Samodzielna Publiczna Stacja Pogotowia Ratunkowego i Transportu Sanitarnego for an amount of PLN 79,120 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2011-08-24 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Samodzielna Publiczna Stacja Pogotowia Ratunkowego i Transportu Sanitarnego Buying unitnot reported Publication date2011-08-24 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionOgloszenie o zmianie ogloszeniaAwards
This award was granted to MAX-EL Przedsiębiorstwo Wielobranżowe Henryk Maciak by Samodzielna Publiczna Stacja Pogotowia Ratunkowego i Transportu Sanitarnego for an amount of PLN 79,120. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2011-09-29. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 MAX-EL Przedsiębiorstwo Wielobranżowe Henryk Maciak | PLN 79,120 | 2011-09-29 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Samodzielna Publiczna Stacja Pogotowia Ratunkowego i Transportu Sanitarnego to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-f6adff81-9beb-41de-a969-b885150ed4c3-award-1Publication date2011-08-24Contract datenot reportedAward date2011-09-29CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

