📑Regeneracja tonerow i bebnow do faksow oraz regeneracja tonerow do drukarek dla Komendy Wojewodzkiej Policji w Lublinie i jednostek podleglych
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Regeneracja tonerow i bebnow do faksow oraz regeneracja tonerow do drukarek dla Komendy Wojewodzkiej Policji w Lublinie i jednostek podleglych.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Komenda Wojewódzka Policji w Lublinie for an amount of PLN 32,017 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2012-01-23 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Komenda Wojewódzka Policji w Lublinie Buying unitnot reported Publication date2012-01-23 Contest statusnot reported Description1. Przedmiotem zamowienia jest usluga regeneracji tonerow i bebnow do faksow oraz regeneracja tonerow do drukarek dla KWP w Lublinie i jednostek jej podleglych. 2. Szczegolowy zakres zamowienia wraz z opisem okreslony zostal w zal. 1A- 1B oraz zal. 1.1 do SIWZ.Awards
This award was granted to Firma Usługowo-Handlowa KAIN Andrzej Pokorski by Komenda Wojewódzka Policji w Lublinie for an amount of PLN 32,017. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2012-03-01. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 Firma Usługowo-Handlowa KAIN Andrzej Pokorski | PLN 32,017 | 2012-03-01 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Komenda Wojewódzka Policji w Lublinie to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-fa22f2e3-53f8-4e29-851a-f304ea1d067c-award-1Publication date2012-01-23Contract datenot reportedAward date2012-03-01CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

