📑Utilaje si echipamente de resortul geniu
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Utilaje si echipamente de resortul geniu.
This contract was awarded by 🇷🇴 Ministerul Apararii Nationale - Unitatea Militara 01836 for an amount of RON 442,175 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2024-09-10 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇷🇴 Ministerul Apararii Nationale - Unitatea Militara 01836 Buying unitnot reported Publication date2024-09-10 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionObiectul Contractului de furnizarea este achizitia de "Utilaje si echipamente de resortul geniu", structurat pe 8 loturi. Autoritatea contractanta va raspunde in mod clar si complet tuturor solicitarilor de clarificare/informatii suplimentare cu cel putin 11 zile inainte de termenul limita de depunere a candidaturilor/ofertelor. Numar zile pana la care se pot solicita clarificari inainte de data limita de depunere a ofertelor/candidaturilor - 18 .Awards
This award was granted to Costa Utilaje by Ministerul Apararii Nationale - Unitatea Militara 01836 for an amount of RON 442,175. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. This is award number 3.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 3. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| 🇷🇴 Costa Utilaje | RON 442,175 | 3 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Ministerul Apararii Nationale - Unitatea Militara 01836 to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberRO_ocds-70d2nz-10ccff3f-7736-4aeb-b23b-337c0ab77ce1-award-3Publication date2024-09-10Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsopenStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

