Want to know more about Lucrari de constructie a sediului Inspectoratului Judetean in Constructii Neamt? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Lucrari de constructie a sediului Inspectoratului Judetean in Constructii Neamt

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Lucrari de constructie a sediului Inspectoratului Judetean in Constructii Neamt.

This contract was awarded by 🇷🇴 INSPECTORATUL DE STAT IN CONSTRUCTII-I.S.C for an amount of RON 773,556 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2017-04-28 through limited

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇷🇴 INSPECTORATUL DE STAT IN CONSTRUCTII-I.S.C Buying unitnot reported Publication date2017-04-28 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionLucrari de constructie a sediului Inspectoratului Judetean in Constructii Neamt, in conformitate cu specificatiile din caietul de sarcini. Perioada de executie a lucrarilor este de 8 luni, dar nu mai tarziu de 15.12.2017.

Awards

This award was granted to SC PRO INSTAL SRL by INSPECTORATUL DE STAT IN CONSTRUCTII-I.S.C for an amount of RON 773,556. The procurement process was conducted through limited for the category of works. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward number
🇷🇴 SC PRO INSTAL SRLRON 773,5561

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity INSPECTORATUL DE STAT IN CONSTRUCTII-I.S.C to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The limited purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberRO_ocds-70d2nz-2ad742e2-567a-4cf5-b545-cbf52c6c561b-award-1Publication date2017-04-28Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesworksPurchase modalitylimitedMethod detailsProcedura simplificataStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.