๐Masuratori si observatii la statii hidrometrice si foraje hidrogeologice de observatie aflate in patrimoniul Administratiei Bazinale deApa Dobrogea-Litoral
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Masuratori si observatii la statii hidrometrice si foraje hidrogeologice de observatie aflate in patrimoniul Administratiei Bazinale deApa Dobrogea-Litoral.
This contract was awarded by ๐ท๐ด Administratia Bazinala de Apa Dobrogea Litoral for an amount of RON 3,720 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2012-04-03 through limited
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ท๐ด Administratia Bazinala de Apa Dobrogea Litoral Buying unitnot reported Publication date2012-04-03 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionMasuratori si observatii la statii hidrometrice si foraje hidrogeologice de observatie aflate in patrimoniul Administratiei Bazinale deApa Dobrogea-LitoralAwards
This award was granted to PFA Vasile Laurenta Elena by Administratia Bazinala de Apa Dobrogea Litoral for an amount of RON 3,720. The procurement process was conducted through limited for the category of services. This is award number 26.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 26. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| ๐ท๐ด PFA Vasile Laurenta Elena | RON 3,720 | 26 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Administratia Bazinala de Apa Dobrogea Litoral to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The limited purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberRO_ocds-70d2nz-52b35982-5503-4205-917d-6ec28c0d10b9-award-26Publication date2012-04-03Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesservicesPurchase modalitylimitedMethod detailsCerere de ofertaStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

