📑Servicii de proiectare si lucrari de executie a constructiei pentru APIA-Centrul Local Fetesti
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Servicii de proiectare si lucrari de executie a constructiei pentru APIA-Centrul Local Fetesti.
This contract was awarded by 🇷🇴 A.P.I.A-CENTRUL JUDETEAN IALOMITA for an amount of RON 551,990 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2011-09-05 through limited
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇷🇴 A.P.I.A-CENTRUL JUDETEAN IALOMITA Buying unitnot reported Publication date2011-09-05 Contest statusnot reported Descriptionelaborarea documentatiei pentru obtinerea avizelor ( conform celor specificate in certificatul de urbanism )intocmirea proiectului pentru autorizatia de construire, proiect tehnic, caiet de sarcini, detaliile de executie si documentatia economico-financiara, certificat de performanta energetic, precum si lucrarile de executie a constructiei pentru Centrul local Fetesti, inclusiv bransamentele la retelele de utilitati publiceAwards
This award was granted to SC SOLAR CONSTRUCT SRL by A.P.I.A-CENTRUL JUDETEAN IALOMITA for an amount of RON 551,990. The procurement process was conducted through limited for the category of works. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| 🇷🇴 SC SOLAR CONSTRUCT SRL | RON 551,990 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity A.P.I.A-CENTRUL JUDETEAN IALOMITA to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The limited purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberRO_ocds-70d2nz-a3b77677-cde8-4050-92f5-fac507af29e3-award-1Publication date2011-09-05Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesworksPurchase modalitylimitedMethod detailsCerere de ofertaStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

