๐Achizitionare de utilaje si echipamente pentru serviciul public de gospodarie comunala in Comuna Dobrovat.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Achizitionare de utilaje si echipamente pentru serviciul public de gospodarie comunala in Comuna Dobrovat.
This contract was awarded by ๐ท๐ด Comuna Dobrovat (Primaria comunei Dobrovat) for an amount of RON 801,200 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2011-03-05 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ท๐ด Comuna Dobrovat (Primaria comunei Dobrovat) Buying unitnot reported Publication date2011-03-05 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionAchizitionare de utilaje si echipamente pentru serviciul public de gospodarie comunala in comuna Dobrovat", Constand in achizitia si asigurarea intretinerii pe toata perioada de garantie -minimum 5 ani, oferita integral pentru toate componentele utilajelor si echipamentelor.Awards
This award was granted to SC Hidro Premis Grup SRL by Comuna Dobrovat (Primaria comunei Dobrovat) for an amount of RON 801,200. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2010-12-30. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ท๐ด SC Hidro Premis Grup SRL | RON 801,200 | 2010-12-30 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Comuna Dobrovat (Primaria comunei Dobrovat) to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberRO_ocds-70d2nz-caa703b5-9f26-4bc1-b742-e83e4f9d75d1-award-1Publication date2011-03-05Contract datenot reportedAward date2010-12-30CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

