Want to know more about Hemikalije i potrosni materijal za potrebe internih projekata? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Hemikalije i potrosni materijal za potrebe internih projekata

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Hemikalije i potrosni materijal za potrebe internih projekata.

This contract was awarded by 🇷🇸 УНИВЕРЗИТЕТ У НИШУ - МЕДИЦИНСКИ ФАКУЛТЕТ for an amount of RSD 224,080 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2020-12-27 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇷🇸 УНИВЕРЗИТЕТ У НИШУ - МЕДИЦИНСКИ ФАКУЛТЕТ Buying unitnot reported Publication date2020-12-27 Contest statusnot reported Descriptionnot reported

Awards

This award was granted to ВИВОГЕН ДОО БЕОГРАД by УНИВЕРЗИТЕТ У НИШУ - МЕДИЦИНСКИ ФАКУЛТЕТ for an amount of RSD 224,080. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2021-03-12. This is award number 14.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 14. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇷🇸 ВИВОГЕН ДОО БЕОГРАДRSD 224,0802021-03-1214

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity УНИВЕРЗИТЕТ У НИШУ - МЕДИЦИНСКИ ФАКУЛТЕТ to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberRS_ocds-70d2nz-6f72847e-ee7c-48ae-a83f-48d6758e64f2-award-14Publication date2020-12-27Contract datenot reportedAward date2021-03-12CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod details1 - Otvoreni postupakStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
Information obtained through the OpenTender portal.