Want to know more about "Nakup technologickych zariadeni do odbornych dielni a laboratorii"? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑"Nakup technologickych zariadeni do odbornych dielni a laboratorii"

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase "Nakup technologickych zariadeni do odbornych dielni a laboratorii".

This contract was awarded by 🇸🇰 Nitriansky samosprávny kraj for an amount of EUR 36,870 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2022-02-22 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇸🇰 Nitriansky samosprávny kraj Buying unitnot reported Publication date2022-02-22 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPredmetom zakazky je nakup vybavenia do odbornych ucebni a laboratorii Stredna odborna skola polytechnicka ,SNP 2 , Zlate Moravce, ktore pozostava z nakupu novych zariadeni, dopravy, montaze, nastavenia, testu funkcnosti, zaskolenia personalu a zarucneho servisu.

Awards

This award was granted to FANUC Slovakia s.r.o. by Nitriansky samosprávny kraj for an amount of EUR 36,870. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2022-02-07. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇸🇰 FANUC Slovakia s.r.o.EUR 36,8702022-02-071

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Nitriansky samosprávny kraj to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberSK_ocds-70d2nz-04e5bdcf-be05-47a5-9222-744616672483-award-1Publication date2022-02-22Contract datenot reportedAward date2022-02-07CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the Public Procurement Office of the Government of Slovakia.