๐Zavedenie zasadnej inovacie vyrobneho procesu v spolocnosti Laserpoint s.r.o.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Zavedenie zasadnej inovacie vyrobneho procesu v spolocnosti Laserpoint s.r.o.
This contract was awarded by ๐ธ๐ฐ Laser Point s.r.o. for an amount of EUR 54,380 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2018-05-15 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ธ๐ฐ Laser Point s.r.o. Buying unitnot reported Publication date2018-05-15 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPredmetom zakazky je dodavka, montaz a uvedenie do prevadzky: -- hydraulicka zakruzovacka profilov pre zakruzovanie sirokeho radu profilov so zaskolenim obsluhy, -- 4-valcova hydraulicka zakruzovacka plechu, -- ohranovaci lis, -- laseru pre rezanie a presne vypalovanie hrubych a tenkych plechov a zlozitych suciastok s vysokou rychlostou so zaskolenim obsluhy.Awards
This award was granted to Ipecon, s.r.o. by Laser Point s.r.o. for an amount of EUR 54,380. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2017-11-28. This is award number 4.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 4. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ธ๐ฐ Ipecon, s.r.o. | EUR 54,380 | 2017-11-28 | 4 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Laser Point s.r.o. to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberSK_ocds-70d2nz-05e131d8-1f0c-4e1a-bc02-d730d3834bbe-award-4Publication date2018-05-15Contract datenot reportedAward date2017-11-28CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

