๐Dobava elektricne energije z delezem elektricne energije iz obnovljivih virov in/ali soproizvodnje elektricne energije z visokim izkoristkom za obdobje 3 let.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Dobava elektricne energije z delezem elektricne energije iz obnovljivih virov in/ali soproizvodnje elektricne energije z visokim izkoristkom za obdobje 3 let.
This contract was awarded by ๐ธ๐ฎ Plinovodi d.o.o. for an amount of EUR 380,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2013-07-18 through selective
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ธ๐ฎ Plinovodi d.o.o. Buying unitnot reported Publication date2013-07-18 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPredmet narocila je dobava elektricne energije z delezem elektricne energije iz obnovljivih virov (v nadaljnjem besedilu: OVE) in/ali soproizvodnje elektricne energije (v nadaljnjem besedilu: SPTE) z visokim izkoristkom za obdobje 3 let.Awards
This award was granted to Elektro Gorenjska prodaja d.o.o. by Plinovodi d.o.o. for an amount of EUR 380,000. The procurement process was conducted through selective for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2013-10-23. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ธ๐ฎ Elektro Gorenjska prodaja d.o.o. | EUR 380,000 | 2013-10-23 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Plinovodi d.o.o. to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The selective purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberSI_ocds-70d2nz-04887d28-044b-49ca-b5ba-fa3a56703416-award-1Publication date2013-07-18Contract datenot reportedAward date2013-10-23CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityselectiveMethod detailsNEGOTIATEDStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

