Want to know more about Konservatorsko restavratorski posegi na delu mestnega obzidja? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Konservatorsko restavratorski posegi na delu mestnega obzidja

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Konservatorsko restavratorski posegi na delu mestnega obzidja.

This contract was awarded by 🇸🇮 MESTNA OBČINA PTUJ for an amount of EUR 101,903 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2022-02-22 through not reported

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇸🇮 MESTNA OBČINA PTUJ Buying unitnot reported Publication date2022-02-22 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPredmet narocila je obnova dela mestnega obzidja, ki je trenutno zakrit pred ocmi javnosti ter ob tem jasno predstaviti mestni rob, ki ga v danasnjem stanju ne prepoznavajo niti obcanke in obcani mesta Ptuja. Predviden poseg bo poudaril spomeniske kvalitete prostora, v prvi vrsti berljivost in pojavnost mestnega obzidja, ob tem pa tudi zahodnega samostanskega dvorisca. Predmet narocila je prav tako rusitev objektov pred zidom.

Awards

This award was granted to MIBA GRADNJE, gradbeništvo in druge storitve, d.o.o. by MESTNA OBČINA PTUJ for an amount of EUR 101,903. The procurement process was conducted through Not available for the category of works. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward number
🇸🇮 MIBA GRADNJE, gradbeništvo in druge storitve, d.o.o.EUR 101,9031

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity MESTNA OBČINA PTUJ to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberSI_ocds-70d2nz-08fef00d-6778-4a4a-be51-5b26bbebd523-award-1Publication date2022-02-22Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesworksPurchase modalitynot reportedMethod detailsnot reportedStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
Information obtained through the OpenTender portal.