📑VZPOSTAVITEV CENTRA ZA IZVAJANJE KULTURNE DEJAVNOST
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Vzpostavitev centra za izvajanje kulturne dejavnost.
This contract was awarded by 🇸🇮 OBČINA KOBILJE for an amount of EUR 624,880 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2011-10-10 through not reported
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇸🇮 OBČINA KOBILJE Buying unitnot reported Publication date2011-10-10 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionVZPOSTAVITEV CENTRA ZA IZVAJANJE KULTURNE DEJAVNOSTI (Kvadratura objekta 617 m2) in sicer naslednja dela: - Gradbena dela, - Obrtniska dela, - Elektro instalacijska dela, - Strojno instalacijska dela - Zunanja ureditev in - Dobava in montaza opremeAwards
This award was granted to SGP POMGRAD d.d., by OBČINA KOBILJE for an amount of EUR 624,880. The procurement process was conducted through Not available for the category of works. The award was granted on 2011-07-05. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇸🇮 SGP POMGRAD d.d., | EUR 624,880 | 2011-07-05 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity OBČINA KOBILJE to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberSI_ocds-70d2nz-09bee2e5-e819-4dc9-84d4-9b12fe32196f-award-1Publication date2011-10-10Contract datenot reportedAward date2011-07-05CategoriesworksPurchase modalitynot reportedMethod detailsnot reportedStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

