Want to know more about Energetska sanacija vzgojno-izobrazevalnih zavodov obcine Puconci: faza II, pri kateri se uposteva okoljski vidik? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Energetska sanacija vzgojno-izobrazevalnih zavodov obcine Puconci: faza II, pri kateri se uposteva okoljski vidik

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Energetska sanacija vzgojno-izobrazevalnih zavodov obcine Puconci: faza II, pri kateri se uposteva okoljski vidik.

This contract was awarded by 🇸🇮 OBČINA PUCONCI for an amount of EUR 425,159 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2014-03-12 through not reported

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇸🇮 OBČINA PUCONCI Buying unitnot reported Publication date2014-03-12 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionIzvedba gradbeno, obrtniskih in instalacijskih del za projekt Energetska sanacija vzgojno izobrazevalnih zavodov Obcine Puconci: faza II, pri kateri se uposteva okoljski vidik (zamenjava oken, izvedba fasade, posodobitev ogrevanja).

Awards

This award was granted to BLISK MONTAŽA d.d. Murska Sobota, by OBČINA PUCONCI for an amount of EUR 425,159. The procurement process was conducted through Not available for the category of works. The award was granted on 2014-07-22. This is award number 3.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 3. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇸🇮 BLISK MONTAŽA d.d. Murska Sobota,EUR 425,1592014-07-223

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity OBČINA PUCONCI to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberSI_ocds-70d2nz-14da7de0-d855-4b76-8347-e1f31d41ca69-award-3Publication date2014-03-12Contract datenot reportedAward date2014-07-22CategoriesworksPurchase modalitynot reportedMethod detailsPostopek s pogajanji po predhodni objaviStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
Information obtained through the OpenTender portal.