📑Izvedba notranje revizije financnega poslovanja in javnega narocanja blaga, storitev in gradenj v letu 2017
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Izvedba notranje revizije financnega poslovanja in javnega narocanja blaga, storitev in gradenj v letu 2017.
This contract was awarded by 🇸🇮 SPLOŠNA BOLNIŠNICA CELJE for an amount of EUR 4,542 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2018-03-30 through not reported
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇸🇮 SPLOŠNA BOLNIŠNICA CELJE Buying unitnot reported Publication date2018-03-30 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionIzvedba notranje revizije financnega poslovanja in javnega narocanja blaga, storitev in gradenj v letu 2017Awards
This award was granted to ALTA konto, računovodstvo in notranja revizija, d.o.o. by SPLOŠNA BOLNIŠNICA CELJE for an amount of EUR 4,542. The procurement process was conducted through Not available for the category of services. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| 🇸🇮 ALTA konto, računovodstvo in notranja revizija, d.o.o. | EUR 4,542 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity SPLOŠNA BOLNIŠNICA CELJE to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberSI_ocds-70d2nz-24b26f5c-d7a0-4300-9f58-c63ba5ae940c-award-1Publication date2018-03-30Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesservicesPurchase modalitynot reportedMethod detailsnot reportedStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

