📑A-182/21; Ureditev R2-438/1307 Zepovci-Crnci, od km 6+211 do km 8+818 z ureditvijo kolesarske povezave v obcinah Apace in Gornja Radgona
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase A-182/21; Ureditev R2-438/1307 Zepovci-Crnci, od km 6+211 do km 8+818 z ureditvijo kolesarske povezave v obcinah Apace in Gornja Radgona.
This contract was awarded by 🇸🇮 MINISTRSTVO ZA INFRASTRUKTURO, DIREKCIJA REPUBLIKE SLOVENIJE ZA INFRASTRUKTURO for an amount of EUR 3,325,110 to 1 supplier. It was published on not reported through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇸🇮 MINISTRSTVO ZA INFRASTRUKTURO, DIREKCIJA REPUBLIKE SLOVENIJE ZA INFRASTRUKTURO Buying unitnot reported Publication datenot reported Contest statusnot reported DescriptionUreditev R2-438/1307 Zepovci-Crnci, od km 6+211 do km 8+818 z ureditvijo kolesarske povezave v obcinah Apace in Gornja RadgonaAwards
This award was granted to POMGRAD, gradbeno podjetje d.d. by MINISTRSTVO ZA INFRASTRUKTURO, DIREKCIJA REPUBLIKE SLOVENIJE ZA INFRASTRUKTURO for an amount of EUR 3,325,110. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| 🇸🇮 POMGRAD, gradbeno podjetje d.d. | EUR 3,325,110 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity MINISTRSTVO ZA INFRASTRUKTURO, DIREKCIJA REPUBLIKE SLOVENIJE ZA INFRASTRUKTURO to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberSI_ocds-70d2nz-2f6f4c55-e1c1-4c35-ba06-e911bc868107-award-1Publication datenot reportedContract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsOdprti postopekStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

