Want to know more about Izvedba gradbeno-obrtniskih del za projekt Energetska sanacija Osnovne sole Dolenjske Toplice, pri katerem se uposteva okoljski vidik (faza I).? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Izvedba gradbeno-obrtniskih del za projekt Energetska sanacija Osnovne sole Dolenjske Toplice, pri katerem se uposteva okoljski vidik (faza I).

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Izvedba gradbeno-obrtniskih del za projekt Energetska sanacija Osnovne sole Dolenjske Toplice, pri katerem se uposteva okoljski vidik (faza I).

This contract was awarded by 🇸🇮 OBČINA DOLENJSKE TOPLICE for an amount of EUR 255,587 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2013-04-29 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇸🇮 OBČINA DOLENJSKE TOPLICE Buying unitnot reported Publication date2013-04-29 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionIzvajala se bo energetska sanacija, in sicer gradbeno-obrtniska dela za projekt Energetska sanacija Osnovne sole Dolenjske Toplice, pri katerem se uposteva okoljski vidik (obnova fasade in zamenjava stavbnega pohistva).

Awards

This award was granted to CGP, d.d., by OBČINA DOLENJSKE TOPLICE for an amount of EUR 255,587. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2013-06-19. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇸🇮 CGP, d.d.,EUR 255,5872013-06-191

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity OBČINA DOLENJSKE TOPLICE to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberSI_ocds-70d2nz-460f3ef4-3c22-433d-8ea7-b71c80994faf-award-1Publication date2013-04-29Contract datenot reportedAward date2013-06-19CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsOdprti postopekStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
Information obtained through the OpenTender portal.