Want to know more about Sanacija plazov Molan, Janzovnik in Anclin v Lokovici? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Sanacija plazov Molan, Janzovnik in Anclin v Lokovici

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Sanacija plazov Molan, Janzovnik in Anclin v Lokovici.

This contract was awarded by 🇸🇮 OBČINA ŠOŠTANJ, TRG SVOBODE 12 for an amount of EUR 89,837 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2010-06-16 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇸🇮 OBČINA ŠOŠTANJ, TRG SVOBODE 12 Buying unitnot reported Publication date2010-06-16 Contest statusnot reported Description>>Sanacija plazov Molan, Janzovnik in Anclin v Lokovici<<, po naslednjih razpisanih sklopih: 1. sklop: Sanacija plazu Molan, 2. sklop: Odvodnjavanje, 3. sklop: Sanacija plazu Janzovnik in 4. sklop: Sanacija plazu Anclin.

Awards

This award was granted to SLEMENŠEK d.o.o., by OBČINA ŠOŠTANJ, TRG SVOBODE 12 for an amount of EUR 89,837. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2010-08-03. This is award number 3.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 3. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇸🇮 SLEMENŠEK d.o.o.,EUR 89,8372010-08-033

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity OBČINA ŠOŠTANJ, TRG SVOBODE 12 to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberSI_ocds-70d2nz-cdf6d053-e3c6-4a2e-bc41-0ddbd9ce15a8-award-3Publication date2010-06-16Contract datenot reportedAward date2010-08-03CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsOdprtiStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
Information obtained through the OpenTender portal.