Want to know more about Dentalia d.o.o.,? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐ŸขDentalia d.o.o.,

What do we know about this supplier?

Dentalia d.o.o., appears in the public procurement registry of Slovenia. Public procurement is the process by which the State acquires goods and services using public funds; its publication is mandatory in most countries to ensure transparency and allow citizens to oversee public spending. This registry documents the individuals and companies that are part of that system. The data in this profile comes from official government sources, accessible through Sociedad.info, a public procurement transparency platform.

Has participated in 37 contracts for a total amount of EUR 1,280,319

Organization typenot reported NITnot reported CountrySlovenia Regionnot reported

Sociedad.info Report

Includes: 37 contracts | 0 legal representatives | PDF + CSV (Excel) | source verification

Create and verify your account to claim it.

View sample report

Contracts

This company has participated in 37 public contracts for a total amount of EUR 1,280,319, demonstrating its ability to work with the public sector.

Public contracts represent an important source of income for companies in Slovenia and contribute to the country's economic development.

# Contracts
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
DescriptionEntityAmountAward date
๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฎ ZOBNI POTROSNI MATERIALZD MEDVODEEUR 4,0372013-08-12
๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฎ JR-06/2013 - Zobozdravstveni material.ZDRAVSTVENI DOM LJUBLJANAEUR 69,0152013-08-12
๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฎ JR-06/2013 - Zobozdravstveni material.ZDRAVSTVENI DOM LJUBLJANAEUR 69,0152013-08-12
๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฎ ZOBNI POTROSNI MATERIALZD IVANฤŒNA GORICAEUR 5312013-09-02
๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฎ Zobni potrosni material.ZD KAMNIKEUR 90,6062014-05-19
View all contracts

Contracts by method

This supplier has worked with different contracting methods. The distribution of contracts by method shows the diversity of competitiveness with the public sector.

Method# Contracts
open25

Main buyers

Main buyers are the entities that have contracted this supplier the most.

EntidadNo. ContractsTotal amount
๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฎ ZDRAVSTVENI DOM LJUBLJANA16EUR 625,836
๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฎ ZDRAVSTVENI DOM AJDOVล ฤŒINA5EUR 104,359
๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฎ ZD LENDAVA - EH LENDVA3EUR 73,975
๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฎ ZD IVANฤŒNA GORICA2EUR 2,041
๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฎ ZD KAMNIK2EUR 181,212

Additional information

Constitution datenot reported
Last update date2008-02-22

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
Information obtained through the OpenTender portal.
This record last updated2008-02-22

Links

Need more information about this supplier?

Get the full Sociedad.info Report: contracts, buyers, representatives and more.