Want to know more about Karso, d.o.o.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

🏢Karso, d.o.o.

What do we know about this supplier?

Karso, d.o.o. appears in the public procurement registry of Slovenia. Public procurement is the process by which the State acquires goods and services using public funds; its publication is mandatory in most countries to ensure transparency and allow citizens to oversee public spending. This registry documents the individuals and companies that are part of that system. The data in this profile comes from official government sources, accessible through Sociedad.info, a public procurement transparency platform.

Has participated in 5 contracts for a total amount of EUR 616,279

Organization typenot reported NITnot reported CountrySlovenia Regionnot reported

Sociedad.info Report

Includes: 5 contracts | 0 legal representatives | PDF + CSV (Excel) | source verification

Create and verify your account to claim it.

View sample report

Contracts

This company has participated in 5 public contracts for a total amount of EUR 616,279, demonstrating its ability to work with the public sector.

Public contracts represent an important source of income for companies in Slovenia and contribute to the country's economic development.

# Contracts
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
DescriptionEntityAmountAward date
🇸🇮 Redno vzdrzevanje vojnih grobisc na obmocju UE Ajdovscina, UE Sezana, UE Postojna in UE Logatec za leto 2010 in 2011MINISTRSTVO ZA DELO, DRUŽINO IN SOCIALNE ZADEVEEUR 43,7052010-05-11
🇸🇮 >>Urejanje javnih povrsin v Obcini Slovenske Konjice za Sklop 1: Urejanje utrjenih povrsin ter zelenic - dodatna kosnja zelenih javnih povrsin in praznjenje kosev za pasje iztrebke"OBČINA SLOVENSKE KONJICEEUR 113,1942015-11-17
🇸🇮 Urejanje javnih povrsin v Obcini Slovenske Konjice.JKP, Javno komunalno podjetje d.o.o. Slovenske KonjiceEUR 203,7192016-10-15
🇸🇮 Redno vzdrzevanje vojnih grobisc na obmocju UE Sezana, Ajdovscina, Postojna in Logatec v letu 2016MDDSZEUR 17,8422016-05-24
🇸🇮 Urejanje javnih povrsin v Obcini Slovenske Konjice 2020-2022JKP, Javno komunalno podjetje d.o.o. Slovenske KonjiceEUR 237,8192019-12-18

Contracts by method

This supplier has worked with different contracting methods. The distribution of contracts by method shows the diversity of competitiveness with the public sector.

Method# Contracts
open2

Main buyers

Main buyers are the entities that have contracted this supplier the most.

EntidadNo. ContractsTotal amount
🇸🇮 JKP, Javno komunalno podjetje d.o.o. Slovenske Konjice2EUR 441,538
🇸🇮 MDDSZ1EUR 17,842
🇸🇮 MINISTRSTVO ZA DELO, DRUŽINO IN SOCIALNE ZADEVE1EUR 43,705
🇸🇮 OBČINA SLOVENSKE KONJICE1EUR 113,194

Additional information

Constitution datenot reported
Last update date2016-10-15

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
Information obtained through the OpenTender portal.
This record last updated2016-10-15

Links

Need more information about this supplier?

Get the full Sociedad.info Report: contracts, buyers, representatives and more.