๐Suministro de materiales para obra de paseo peatonal en Cra. BA-152 pintura de edificios publicos y mantenimiento de caminos publicos
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Suministro de materiales para obra de paseo peatonal en Cra. BA-152 pintura de edificios publicos y mantenimiento de caminos publicos.
This contract was awarded by ๐ช๐ธ Junta de Gobierno Local del Ayuntamiento de Valle de Santa Ana for an amount of EUR 26,952 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2021-12-01 through limited
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ช๐ธ Junta de Gobierno Local del Ayuntamiento de Valle de Santa Ana Buying unitnot reported Publication date2021-12-01 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionOferta mas ventajosaAwards
This award was granted to FERRECONS DE LA PLATA S.A. by Junta de Gobierno Local del Ayuntamiento de Valle de Santa Ana for an amount of EUR 26,952. The procurement process was conducted through limited for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2022-01-04. This is award number 4.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 4. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ช๐ธ FERRECONS DE LA PLATA S.A. | EUR 26,952 | 2022-01-04 | 4 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Junta de Gobierno Local del Ayuntamiento de Valle de Santa Ana to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The limited purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberES_ocds-70d2nz-05bc2858-1c74-4308-9062-e2b46df7e472-award-4Publication date2021-12-01Contract datenot reportedAward date2022-01-04CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalitylimitedMethod details9Statusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

