๐Servei de gestio i desenvolupament dels Tallers d'Estudi Assistit de primaria i secundaria dins del marc del Pla Educatiu d'Entorn del municipi de Salou, a prestar en la forma, les condicions i amb l'
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Servei de gestio i desenvolupament dels Tallers d'Estudi Assistit de primaria i secundaria dins del marc del Pla Educatiu d'Entorn del municipi de Salou, a prestar en la forma, les condicions i amb l'abast determinats en el plec de prescripcions tecniques (PTT), que complementa aquest plec de clausules administratives particulars, en els seguents centres escolars del municipi:- Escola Santa Maria del Mar- Escola Europa- Escola Salou- Escola Vora Mar - Institut Jaume I- Institut Marta Mata.
This contract was awarded by ๐ช๐ธ Ajuntament de Salou for an amount of EUR 47,966 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2021-09-17 through limited
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ช๐ธ Ajuntament de Salou Buying unitnot reported Publication date2021-09-17 Contest statusnot reported Descriptionnot reportedAwards
This award was granted to PUNTUAJOCS, SL by Ajuntament de Salou for an amount of EUR 47,966. The procurement process was conducted through limited for the category of services. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| ๐ช๐ธ PUNTUAJOCS, SL | EUR 47,966 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Ajuntament de Salou to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The limited purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberES_ocds-70d2nz-16994065-8870-4103-b48b-823cc7c753b1-award-1Publication date2021-09-17Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesservicesPurchase modalitylimitedMethod details9Statusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

