Want to know more about Reparacion de protesis tibial de paciente: reparacion de corselete de cuero , revisar pie, dos vainas y una calceta? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Reparacion de protesis tibial de paciente: reparacion de corselete de cuero , revisar pie, dos vainas y una calceta

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Reparacion de protesis tibial de paciente: reparacion de corselete de cuero , revisar pie, dos vainas y una calceta.

This contract was awarded by 🇪🇸 Gerencia de MAZ Mútua de Accidentes de Trabajo y Enfermedades Profesionales de la Seguridad Social nº 11 for an amount of EUR 416 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2022-06-23 through not reported

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇪🇸 Gerencia de MAZ Mútua de Accidentes de Trabajo y Enfermedades Profesionales de la Seguridad Social nº 11 Buying unitnot reported Publication date2022-06-23 Contest statusnot reported Descriptionnot reported

Awards

This award was granted to ORTOPEDIA ZARAGOZA, SL by Gerencia de MAZ Mútua de Accidentes de Trabajo y Enfermedades Profesionales de la Seguridad Social nº 11 for an amount of EUR 416. The procurement process was conducted through Not available for the category of services. The award was granted on 2022-06-21. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇪🇸 ORTOPEDIA ZARAGOZA, SLEUR 4162022-06-211

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Gerencia de MAZ Mútua de Accidentes de Trabajo y Enfermedades Profesionales de la Seguridad Social nº 11 to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberES_ocds-70d2nz-1c3e00d1-0c49-4a71-a888-b756906ec507-award-1Publication date2022-06-23Contract datenot reportedAward date2022-06-21CategoriesservicesPurchase modalitynot reportedMethod details6Statusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries62
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2005 - 2024
Update statusNot updated (2024-12-31)
OpenTender obtains information from the Spanish Public Sector Procurement Platform.