📑Contrato de creacion artistica para la coordinacion y produccion del proyecto "La llavor artistica". Residencias para artistas con discapacidad intelectual.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Contrato de creacion artistica para la coordinacion y produccion del proyecto "La llavor artistica". Residencias para artistas con discapacidad intelectual.
This contract was awarded by 🇪🇸 Gerencia del Consorcio de Museos de la Comunitat Valenciana for an amount of EUR 24,793 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2024-07-01 through direct
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇪🇸 Gerencia del Consorcio de Museos de la Comunitat Valenciana Buying unitnot reported Publication date2024-07-01 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionCumpliendo todos los requisitos legales necesarios, el adjudicatario es el mas indicado para llevar a cabo el proyecto artistico programado.Awards
This award was granted to ASOCIACIÓN DAGUTEN. ESCUELA GRÁFICA DE BARRIO by Gerencia del Consorcio de Museos de la Comunitat Valenciana for an amount of EUR 24,793. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of services. The award was granted on 2024-05-28. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇪🇸 ASOCIACIÓN DAGUTEN. ESCUELA GRÁFICA DE BARRIO | EUR 24,793 | 2024-05-28 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Gerencia del Consorcio de Museos de la Comunitat Valenciana to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberES_ocds-70d2nz-26803736-d626-4b7b-a40c-d813a852e6bc-award-1Publication date2024-07-01Contract datenot reportedAward date2024-05-28CategoriesservicesPurchase modalitydirectMethod details3Statusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

