Want to know more about Suministro electrico consultorio medico? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Suministro electrico consultorio medico

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Suministro electrico consultorio medico.

This contract was awarded by 🇪🇸 Alcaldia del Ayuntamiento de Buenache de Alarcón for an amount of EUR 87 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2022-03-22 through not reported

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇪🇸 Alcaldia del Ayuntamiento de Buenache de Alarcón Buying unitnot reported Publication date2022-03-22 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionNecesidad de uso

Awards

This award was granted to IBERDROLA CLIENTES, S.A.U. by Alcaldia del Ayuntamiento de Buenache de Alarcón for an amount of EUR 87. The procurement process was conducted through Not available for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2022-01-24. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇪🇸 IBERDROLA CLIENTES, S.A.U.EUR 872022-01-241

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Alcaldia del Ayuntamiento de Buenache de Alarcón to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberES_ocds-70d2nz-2d2e0771-889f-4884-9925-ee73e1cbc753-award-1Publication date2022-03-22Contract datenot reportedAward date2022-01-24CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalitynot reportedMethod details6Statusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries62
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2005 - 2024
Update statusNot updated (2024-12-31)
OpenTender obtains information from the Spanish Public Sector Procurement Platform.