Want to know more about CQ. HVB-15345.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘CQ. HVB-15345.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Cq. hvb-15345.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Infraestructures de la Generalitat de Catalunya, SAU for an amount of EUR 293,718 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2018-06-16 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Infraestructures de la Generalitat de Catalunya, SAU Buying unitnot reported Publication date2018-06-16 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionContrato de servicios para la asistencia tecnica de control de calidad de las obras de arquitectura de la ampliacion y reforma del Hospital de Viladecans. Clave: HVB-15345.

Awards

This award was granted to Eptisa Enginyeria i Serveis, S. A. U. & TPF Getinsa Euroestudios, S. L. (UTE) by Infraestructures de la Generalitat de Catalunya, SAU for an amount of EUR 293,718. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2018-05-31. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Eptisa Enginyeria i Serveis, S. A. U. & TPF Getinsa Euroestudios, S. L. (UTE)EUR 293,7182018-05-311

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Infraestructures de la Generalitat de Catalunya, SAU to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberES_ocds-70d2nz-446514cb-72d2-4493-8749-8a11f48599b4-award-1Publication date2018-06-16Contract datenot reportedAward date2018-05-31CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the Spanish Public Sector Procurement Platform.