Want to know more about Afirmado e acondicionamento do viario municipal en A Poboa. Concello de Teo. POS+2022? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Afirmado e acondicionamento do viario municipal en A Poboa. Concello de Teo. POS+2022

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Afirmado e acondicionamento do viario municipal en A Poboa. Concello de Teo. POS+2022.

This contract was awarded by 🇪🇸 Alcaldía del Ayuntamiento de Teo for an amount of EUR 138,907 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2022-10-26 through limited

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇪🇸 Alcaldía del Ayuntamiento de Teo Buying unitnot reported Publication date2022-10-26 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionCapacidad de obrar

Awards

This award was granted to Ctnes. J. Mauri e hijos, s.l. by Alcaldía del Ayuntamiento de Teo for an amount of EUR 138,907. The procurement process was conducted through limited for the category of works. The award was granted on 2022-12-12. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇪🇸 Ctnes. J. Mauri e hijos, s.l.EUR 138,9072022-12-121

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Alcaldía del Ayuntamiento de Teo to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The limited purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberES_ocds-70d2nz-669dbc67-00a9-405a-985b-e0e623d31251-award-1Publication date2022-10-26Contract datenot reportedAward date2022-12-12CategoriesworksPurchase modalitylimitedMethod details9Statusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the Spanish Public Sector Procurement Platform.