Want to know more about Pavimentacion y renovacion de servicios de Avda. Cataluna entre Z-30 y c/ Veintitres de Abril? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Pavimentacion y renovacion de servicios de Avda. Cataluna entre Z-30 y c/ Veintitres de Abril

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Pavimentacion y renovacion de servicios de Avda. Cataluna entre Z-30 y c/ Veintitres de Abril.

This contract was awarded by 🇪🇸 Gobierno de Zaragoza for an amount of EUR 3,633,687 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2022-05-17 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇪🇸 Gobierno de Zaragoza Buying unitnot reported Publication date2022-05-17 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPor ser la unica oferta que se ha presentado a la licitacion y cumplir los requisitos establecidos en los pliegos de clausulas.

Awards

This award was granted to COMPAÑÍA DE OBRAS PÚBLICAS, HORMIGONES Y ASFALTOS S.L.U. (COPHA) by Gobierno de Zaragoza for an amount of EUR 3,633,687. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2022-10-14. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇪🇸 COMPAÑÍA DE OBRAS PÚBLICAS, HORMIGONES Y ASFALTOS S.L.U. (COPHA)EUR 3,633,6872022-10-141

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Gobierno de Zaragoza to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberES_ocds-70d2nz-6a28a35f-7b15-488e-9937-c101b40ee8e9-award-1Publication date2022-05-17Contract datenot reportedAward date2022-10-14CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod details1Statusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the Spanish Public Sector Procurement Platform.