📑Servicio de limpieza del Instituto Social de la Marina y Casas del Mar dependientes durante el periodo 1.1.2019 a 31.12.2019
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Servicio de limpieza del Instituto Social de la Marina y Casas del Mar dependientes durante el periodo 1.1.2019 a 31.12.2019.
This contract was awarded by 🇪🇸 Dirección Provincial del Instituto Social de la Marina en A Coruña for an amount of EUR 188,076 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2018-08-29 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇪🇸 Dirección Provincial del Instituto Social de la Marina en A Coruña Buying unitnot reported Publication date2018-08-29 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionServicio de limpieza del Instituto Social de la Marina y Casas del Mar dependientes durante el periodo 1.1.2019 a 31.12.2019.Awards
This award was granted to CLN Servicios Integrales, S. L. by Dirección Provincial del Instituto Social de la Marina en A Coruña for an amount of EUR 188,076. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2018-12-21. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇪🇸 CLN Servicios Integrales, S. L. | EUR 188,076 | 2018-12-21 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Dirección Provincial del Instituto Social de la Marina en A Coruña to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberES_ocds-70d2nz-70d490ed-b2f9-4c86-a0d9-2fb4014e24c3-award-1Publication date2018-08-29Contract datenot reportedAward date2018-12-21CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

