📑La prestacion del servicio de vigilancia sin armas de todos los locales y Oficinas Integrales de la Seguridad Social (INSS-TGSS) de la Direccion Provincial de Barcelona.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase La prestacion del servicio de vigilancia sin armas de todos los locales y Oficinas Integrales de la Seguridad Social (INSS-TGSS) de la Direccion Provincial de Barcelona.
This contract was awarded by 🇪🇸 TGSS-Dirección provincial de Barcelona for an amount of EUR 952,226 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2022-01-17 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇪🇸 TGSS-Dirección provincial de Barcelona Buying unitnot reported Publication date2022-01-17 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionLa prestacion del servicio de vigilancia sin armas de todos los locales y Oficinas Integrales de la Seguridad Social (INSS-TGSS) de la Direccion Provincial de Barcelona.Awards
This award was granted to CMM GUARD S.L. by TGSS-Dirección provincial de Barcelona for an amount of EUR 952,226. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2022-01-12. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇪🇸 CMM GUARD S.L. | EUR 952,226 | 2022-01-12 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity TGSS-Dirección provincial de Barcelona to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberES_ocds-70d2nz-781f9444-5bb2-4892-8740-abcfdbe4546c-award-1Publication date2022-01-17Contract datenot reportedAward date2022-01-12CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

