📑Suministro de nueva version de herramienta HULC con actualizacion de funcionalidades AL DB-HE 2019. Version CTEHE2019_Version: 012253.1167.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Suministro de nueva version de herramienta HULC con actualizacion de funcionalidades AL DB-HE 2019. Version CTEHE2019_Version: 012253.1167.
This contract was awarded by 🇪🇸 Presidencia de la Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas, M.P. for an amount of EUR 41,300 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2023-02-09 through not reported
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇪🇸 Presidencia de la Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas, M.P. Buying unitnot reported Publication date2023-02-09 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionExclusividadAwards
This award was granted to ASOCIACIÓN DE INVESTIGACIÓN Y COOPERACIÓN INDUSTRIAL DE ANDALUCÍA by Presidencia de la Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas, M.P. for an amount of EUR 41,300. The procurement process was conducted through Not available for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2022-04-07. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇪🇸 ASOCIACIÓN DE INVESTIGACIÓN Y COOPERACIÓN INDUSTRIAL DE ANDALUCÍA | EUR 41,300 | 2022-04-07 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Presidencia de la Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas, M.P. to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberES_ocds-70d2nz-90d70024-5353-4e2c-8f24-37f1d059916d-award-1Publication date2023-02-09Contract datenot reportedAward date2022-04-07CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalitynot reportedMethod details6Statusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

