📑Asistencias Tecnicas para las obras de ampliacion y reforma en el CEIP Manuel de Torres de Almoradi
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Asistencias Tecnicas para las obras de ampliacion y reforma en el CEIP Manuel de Torres de Almoradi.
This contract was awarded by 🇪🇸 Junta de Gobierno del Ayuntamiento de Almoradí for an amount of EUR 39,549 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2020-12-21 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇪🇸 Junta de Gobierno del Ayuntamiento de Almoradí Buying unitnot reported Publication date2020-12-21 Contest statusnot reported Descriptionlicitador que obtiene la mayor valoracion, conforme a los criterios establecidos en el pliego de clausulas administrativas particularesAwards
This award was granted to TOMAS LLAVADOR ARQUITECTOS E INGENIEROS SL-JAUME SANCHIS NAVARRO by Junta de Gobierno del Ayuntamiento de Almoradí for an amount of EUR 39,549. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2021-06-18. This is award number 2.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 2. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇪🇸 TOMAS LLAVADOR ARQUITECTOS E INGENIEROS SL-JAUME SANCHIS NAVARRO | EUR 39,549 | 2021-06-18 | 2 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Junta de Gobierno del Ayuntamiento de Almoradí to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberES_ocds-70d2nz-9d176522-b452-48d5-a3f9-e9af3baeb045-award-2Publication date2020-12-21Contract datenot reportedAward date2021-06-18CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod details1Statusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

