📑Contrato de servicio de mantenimiento y soporte tecnico de crews-FGC system para la planificacion de personal para Ferrocarriles de la Generalitat de Cataluna.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Contrato de servicio de mantenimiento y soporte tecnico de crews-FGC system para la planificacion de personal para Ferrocarriles de la Generalitat de Cataluna.
This contract was awarded by 🇪🇸 Ferrocarrils de la Generalitat de Catalunya for an amount of EUR 514,562 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2024-10-09 through selective
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇪🇸 Ferrocarrils de la Generalitat de Catalunya Buying unitnot reported Publication date2024-10-09 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionContrato de servicio de mantenimiento y soporte tecnico de crews-FGC system para la planificacion de personal para Ferrocarriles de la Generalitat de Cataluna.Awards
This award was granted to SISCOG – Sistemas Cognitivos SA by Ferrocarrils de la Generalitat de Catalunya for an amount of EUR 514,562. The procurement process was conducted through selective for the category of services. The award was granted on 2023-10-26. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇹 SISCOG – Sistemas Cognitivos SA | EUR 514,562 | 2023-10-26 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Ferrocarrils de la Generalitat de Catalunya to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The selective purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberES_ocds-70d2nz-c505e788-57fe-3d1a-a2f0-f1c27bcf145e-award-1Publication date2024-10-09Contract datenot reportedAward date2023-10-26CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityselectiveMethod detailsneg-w-callStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

